VitaHarmony Lab

Vertigenics vs Claritox Pro: Which One Fits You?

Updated 2026-10-08 · VitaHarmony Lab Editorial Team

Disclosure: some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. This content is for information only and is not medical advice — talk to your doctor before starting any supplement.

Put the ingredient lists of Vertigenics and Claritox Pro side by side and they are almost a match. Both are capsules marketed for dizziness and both tell a story that blames "toxins" in the brain. So the decision comes down to small formula differences and, mostly, to what each official page discloses about price and refunds.

Side-by-side comparison

Vertigenics Claritox Pro
Form (official site) Capsules Capsules, said to be made in the USA
Zinc, chromium Yes Yes
Green tea, berberine, resveratrol Yes Yes
Milk thistle, cayenne, Korean ginseng Yes Yes
Banaba leaf Yes Yes (listed as banaba)
Alpha lipoic acid Yes Not listed
Doses published No No
1 bottle Not visible in page text $69
3 bottles Not visible $177 ($59 each)
6 bottles Not visible $294 ($49 each)
Guarantee in page text 60 days Not stated (separate refund policy)
Payment Not stated One-time payment, no subscription
Bonuses 2 digital guides with 6 bottles Shown only as images

Details as shown on each official page on October 8, 2026.

What the shared formula does and doesn't address

The common core of these two products (berberine, chromium, banaba, alpha lipoic acid in Vertigenics, plus ginseng) is studied mainly for blood sugar and metabolism. Berberine, for example, is researched for glucose and cholesterol and has many drug interactions (PubMed search). Chromium affects insulin action, according to the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements.

Most vertigo, though, starts in the inner ear. Mayo Clinic explains that BPPV, the most common type, happens when tiny crystals shift inside the balance canals, and it is often corrected with a repositioning maneuver. Meniere's disease and vestibular neuritis are other inner ear causes. Neither formula targets these mechanisms, and neither page cites a trial of its product.

Practical differences that matter

Price transparency favors Claritox Pro. Its page shows three clear price points and says the charge is one-time. Vertigenics' page did not show readable prices in the text.

Guarantee clarity favors Vertigenics. It states a 60-day money-back guarantee directly; Claritox Pro points to a refund policy page without giving the length in the sales text.

Alpha lipoic acid. Only Vertigenics lists it. ALA is an antioxidant studied for diabetic nerve symptoms and can lower blood sugar further, which matters if you take diabetes medicine.

See Claritox Pro's official offer

6-month cost and terms

Vertigenics Claritox Pro
6-bottle total Not visible in page text $294
Per bottle (6-pack) Not visible $49
Free US shipping 6-bottle option Included
Refund length 60 days Not stated in sales text

A six-month bundle is a large upfront purchase for a product with no trial evidence for vertigo. If you decide to try either one, the smaller package and a clear refund deadline reduce your risk.

Shared safety notes

Which one fits which profile?

Leaning Claritox Pro: you want to know exactly what you will pay before clicking through, and you want a one-time charge confirmed in writing.

Leaning Vertigenics: a stated 60-day guarantee is your top priority, and you will check the price on the order page.

Neither, for now: if your dizziness is new, undiagnosed or comes with hearing loss, ringing, headache or weakness. Also skip both if you take diabetes medicine, blood thinners or many prescriptions, unless your doctor approves. Both formulas include several ingredients that lower blood sugar, and low blood sugar can itself cause lightheadedness.

See Vertigenics' official offer

Questions to ask before choosing either formula

Bring both labels to the appointment. Your doctor or pharmacist can answer the last question in a few minutes.

A better first step for vertigo

Vitamin D is the supplement with the most interesting trial data for one specific vertigo type, as our vertigo supplements guide explains, and it appears in neither formula. A clinician can test your vitamin D level, check for BPPV and, if needed, refer you for vestibular rehabilitation. Read the full Vertigenics review for more on that product.

Sources consulted: pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov, ods.od.nih.gov, mayoclinic.org, nidcd.nih.gov.

Frequently asked questions

Are Vertigenics and Claritox Pro the same product?

They are separate products with near-identical ingredient lists. Vertigenics also lists alpha lipoic acid.

How much does Claritox Pro cost?

The official page showed $69 for one bottle, $177 for three and $294 for six on October 8, 2026, with free US shipping.

Do these products help BPPV?

Neither page cites evidence for BPPV. BPPV is usually treated with repositioning maneuvers performed by a clinician.